Register for a webinar

Webinar 1 – Adviser Portal Essentials

Tuesday 7th April 2pm AEST

Adviser Portal Essentials

45mins

Register
Thursday 16th April
2pm AEST

Adviser Portal Essentials

45mins

Register

Webinar 2 – Quoting for a Client

Wednesday 8th April
2pm AEST

Quoting for a Client

45 mins

Register
Tuesday 21st April
2pm AEST

Quoting for a Client

45 mins

Register

Webinar 3 – Actioning and Tracking Applications

Thursday 9th April
2pm AEST

Actioning and Tracking Applications

45mins

Register
Wednesday 22nd April
2pm AEST

Actioning and Tracking Applications

45mins

Register

Webinar 4 – Managing Your Existing Clients

Thursday 2nd April  2pm AEST

Managing your Existing Clients

45mins

 Register
Tuesday 14th April
 2pm AEST

Managing your Existing Clients

45mins

 Register
Thursday 23rd April
2pm AEST

Managing your Existing Clients

45mins

 Register

Webinar 5 – The Full Experience – Quotes, Applications and Client Management

Friday 3rd April
11am AEST

The Full Experience - Quotes, Applications and Client Management

90mins

Register
Wednesday 15th April
2pm AEST

The Full Experience - Quotes, Applications and Client Management

90mins

Register